Warning: Use of undefined constant ture - assumed 'ture' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/u260144706/domains/doonvalleypublicschool.com/public_html/wp-config.php on line 80
Doon Valley Public School » School Managing Committee

School Managing Committee

Member Name


M C Kukreti Chairman
G K Shimal Member Secretary
Vivekanand Bahukhandi C.B.S.E Nominee
Jyoti Pandey C.B.S.E Nominee
Prakash Chandra Joshi Member
Reena Thapa Teacher Representative
Shivaraj Singh Teacher Representative
Shalini Joshi Parent Representative
Raman K Thapa Member
Tilak Raj Singh Parent Representative