## DOON VALLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL SMC MEMBER LIST CHAIPERSON:

• AMITA BAHUGUNA, DVPS Society

## MEMBER SECRETARY:

• G.K. SHIMAL, Principal DVPS, Dehradun

## MEMBERS:

- SANJAY JOSHI, Manager, DVPS Society
- INDU HENDANI, DVPS Society
- PRINCIPAL KV FRI, Dehradun, CBSE Nominee
- PRINCIPAL KV IMA, Dehradun, CBSE Nominee
- MAMTA SHARMA, Retd. Govt. Teacher
- RAJEEV JAISWAL, Teacher, DVPS
- DEEPMALA LAMA, Teache, r DVPS
- SUCHITRA THAPA, Parent Representative
- GANESH PANDEY, Parent Representative